Departmental Seminars - Spring 2011

Animal Biotechnology & Biomedical Sciences Seminar Series

221 Integrated Science Building - 4pm

Refreshments served at 3:45pm

Wed, 2/2/2011 - 4:00pm
Zhe Li Harvard Medical School
Joe Jerry
Wed, 2/9/2011 - 4:00pm
Nicola Tolliday Broad Institute
Barbara Osborne
Wed, 2/16/2011 - 4:00pm
Jennifer Ross Dept. of Physics, UMass Amherst
Lisa Minter
Wed, 2/23/2011 - 4:00pm
Alberto Darszon

TBA

Pablo Visconti
Wed, 3/2/2011 - 4:00pm
Hang Xiao Dept. of Food Science, UMass Amherst
Lisa Minter
Fri, 3/4/2011 - 4:00pm
Pam Schwartzber

TBA

Barbara Osborne
Wed, 3/9/2011 - 4:00pm
Wellington Cardosa Boston University
Kim Tremblay
Wed, 3/16/2011 (All day)
Wed, 3/23/2011 - 4:00pm
Frances Carr UVM

TBA

Kate Fagen-Solis
Wed, 3/30/2011 - 4:00pm
Stephen Davies Uniform Services, Univ. of Health Sciences
Sam Black
Wed, 4/6/2011 - 4:00pm
Archibald Perkins Univ. of Rochester Medical School

TBA

Lisa Minter
Wed, 4/13/2011 - 4:00pm
Art Mercurio UMass Medical School

TBA

Karen Dunphy
Wed, 4/20/2011 - 4:00pm
Wed, 4/27/2011 - 4:00pm